Music albums mp3 & flac: 66725 total, 14036 on the free hosts

Artillery - My Blood (Ltd Ed.) (2011)

Artillery - My Blood (Ltd Ed.) mp3
Artist/Band: Artillery (Denmark)

Album: My Blood (Ltd Ed.)

Genre: Thrash Metal

Release date: 2011

Format: MP3 (CBR 320 kbit/s)

Size: 144 Mb

Track listing (Список песен):

01. Mi Sangre (The Blood Song) (7:33)
02. Monster (4:57)
03. Dark Days (5:13)
04. Death Is An Illusion (5:17)
05. Ain't Giving In (4:55)
06. Prelude To Madness (1:07)
07. Thrasher (3:38)
08. Warrior Blood (5:11)
09. Concealed In The Dark (4:59)
10. End Of Eternity (5:44)
11. The Great (5:04)
12. Show Your Hate 2011 (5:04)
13. Eternal War 2011 (5:21)

Download the mp3 album or buy Audio CD here:

buy on Artillery - My Blood (Ltd Ed.)   buy on Artillery - My Blood (Ltd Ed.)

Скачать Artillery - My Blood (Ltd Ed.) (2011) download   

You may also be interested in: more albums of this group
Также вас может заинтересовать: другие альбомы этой группы
  • Artillery - The Face Of Fear (2018)
  • Artillery - Fear of Tomorrow (1985) flac
  • Artillery - Terror Squad (1987) flac
  • Artillery - Penalty By Perception (Limited Ed.) (2016)
  • Artillery - Fear Of Tomorrow (Remastered / Through The Years - Boxset 2007) ...
    Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Для скачивания альбомов регистрация не требуется, однако чтобы иметь возможность выкладывать свои альбомы и оставлять отзывы - необходимо зарегистрироваться.

    Dear visitor, You went to website as unregistered user. For download albums registration is not required, however, to be able upload your albums, you need to register.

    Views: 320 | Author: Асмадейчик | Publication date: 5 Jan 2016
    Comments: 0


    Возможность добавлять комментарии или отзывы к альбомам имеют только зарегистрированные пользователи.
    The ability to add comments or reviews of the albums have only registered users.

    The website is public search and information service, publication of materials for all users. The administration does not have the ability to control all publications. Some audio materials, links to which you can find in the publications of the users can be protected by copyright. the is irrelevant to the content of user-generated posts, however, we are opposed to copyright infringement and turning copyright holders are ready to remove unlawfully posted by users of the data.
    Чат / Chat
    Только для зарегистрированных пользователей. Only for registered users.